Jersey Lilly Photo Parlour - Photos anciennes

Le Jersey Lilly Old-Time Photo Parlour est situé dans le hall d'entrée du Texas Cowboy Hall of Fame. Laissez-nous vous ramener dans le temps aux jours du Far West avec une photo mémorable, unique en son genre.
Voici ce que nous vous proposons:

La

  • Photos sépia antiques

  • 4 arrière-plans Old-tyme, dont une vraie diligence

  • Costumes et accessoires

  • Photo de groupe jusqu'à 10 personnes **

  • Parfait pour les fêtes

  • Écran vert pour plus de choix d'arrière-plan (1-3 personnes uniquement)!

Nous avons des costumes authentiques pour:

La

  • Joueurs

  • Gunfighters

  • Saloon Girls

  • Les enfants

  • Cowboys et Cowgirls

  • Fancy Ladies & Southern Belles

  • Messieurs et soldats

  • Les animaux domestiques aussi photographiés!

Heures de photographie:

La

  • Lundi - jeudi : 9h - 16h15 - (aucune photo de 3 ou plus ne sera réservée après 16h15)

  • Vendredi - samedi : 10h - 18h15 - (aucune photo de 3 ou plus ne sera réservée après 18h15)

  • Dimanche : 11h - 16h15 - (aucune photo de 3 ou rmore ne sera réservée après 16h15)

Réservez votre rendez-vous ci-dessous ou appelez le 817-626-7131. Un dépôt non remboursable de 15 $ (plus taxes) est requis pour réserver votre rendez-vous. Votre dépôt va vers votre total à la fin. Les heures de photographie sont sujettes à changement sans préavis.

Ensemble d'images de base:

La

27,95 $ + taxes - cela comprend 1 sujet photographié en costume d'époque, 1 photo 8 x 10 sépia et un tapis photo. Le package de base est livré avec un 8x10. Cela ne peut pas être changé pour une taille différente. Les sujets supplémentaires à photographier avec le forfait de base sont de 5,95 $ chacun. Les tirages photo supplémentaires sont de 11,95 $ chacun (choisissez parmi un 8 x 10, deux portefeuilles 5 x 7 ou 8 pour vos tirages supplémentaires). Des photos de votre session sont également disponibles sur CD pour 29,95 $. Avec l'achat du CD, nous vous accordons également des droits d'auteur. Tous les prix sont hors taxes. Toutes les ventes de photos sont soumises à une taxe de vente de 8,25%. D'autres packages sont disponibles.

La

Remarque: toute soustraction ou addition de sujets à une séance photo est considérée comme un paramètre supplémentaire. Les frais de base du forfait recommencent pour chaque paramètre supplémentaire. Veuillez appeler à l'avance pour obtenir des devis sur plusieurs paramètres. Plusieurs rendez-vous seront réservés si le temps le permet.

  • facebook-square
  • Instagram - Black Circle

© 2020 by Texas Cowboy Hall of Fame | Web Design by Katillac Konsulting

2515 Rodeo Plaza, Fort Worth, Texas 76164

817-626-7131 | info@texascowboyhalloffame.org

Fort-Worth-Stockyards-logo.png

Jersey Lilly Photo Parlor - Old Time Photos

The Jersey Lilly Old-Time Photo Parlor is located in the front lobby of the Texas Cowboy Hall of Fame. Let us take you back in time to the days of the Old West with a memorable, one of a kind, old time photo.
Here is what we offer:

  • Antique Sepia Tone photos

  • 4 Old-tyme backgrounds, including a real stagecoach

  • Costumes and props

  • Group photo of up to 10 people**

  • Perfect for parties

  • Green screen for more background choices (1-3 people only)!

We have authentic costumes for:

  • Gamblers

  • Gunfighters

  • Saloon Girls

  • Children

  • Cowboys & Cowgirls

  • Fancy Ladies & Southern Belles

  • Gentlemen & Soldiers

  • Pets photographed too!

Photography Hours:

  • Monday - Thursday:  9am - 4:15pm - (no photo of 3 or more will be booked past 4:15pm)

  • Friday - Saturday:  10am - 6:15pm - (no photo of 3 or more will be booked past 6:15pm)

  • Sunday:  11am - 4:15pm - (no photo of 3 or rmore will be booked past 4:15pm)

Book your appointment below or call 817-626-7131.  A $15.00  (plus tax) non-refundable deposit is required to book your appointment.  Your deposit goes towards your total at the end.  Photography hours are subject to change without advanced notice.

Basic Picture Package:

$27.95 + tax -  this includes 1 subject photographed in era-themed costume, 1 sepia-toned 8x10 photo and photo mat.  The basic package comes with an 8x10.  This cannot be changed to a different size.   Additional subjects to be photographed with the basic package are $5.95 each.  Additional photo prints are $11.95 each (choose from one 8x10, two 5x7 or 8 wallets for your additional prints).  Photographs from your session are also available on a CD for $29.95.  With the purchase of the CD, we also give you copyright permission.  All prices are before tax.  All photo sales are subject to a 8.25% sales tax.  Other packages are available.

Please note:  Any subtraction or addition of subjects to a photo shoot is considered an additional setting.  The basic package fee starts over for each additional setting.  Please call ahead for quotes on multiple settings.  Multiple setting appointments will be booked as time permits.

  • facebook-square
  • Instagram - Black Circle

2515 Rodeo Plaza, Fort Worth, Texas 76164

817-626-7131 | info@texascowboyhalloffame.org

© 2019 by Texas Cowboy Hall of Fame | Web Design by Katillac Konsulting

Subscribe for Updates

We invite to join our mailing list and receive emails