澤西禮來攝影店-舊時的照片

澤西Lilly老式照相館位於德州牛仔名人堂的前大廳。讓我們帶著令人難忘的舊時照片之一帶您回到舊西部時代。
這是我們提供的:

  • 古色古香的棕褐色調照片

  • 4種老式背景,包括一個真正的驛馬車

  • 服裝和道具

  • 最多10個人的合影**

  • 適合聚會

  • 綠屏提供更多背景選擇(僅1-3人)!

我們有以下正宗的服裝:

  • 賭徒

  • 槍手

  • 轎車女孩

  • 小孩兒

  • 牛仔與女牛仔

  • 花式女士和南方美女

  • 紳士和士兵

  • 寵物也拍過!

攝影時間:

  • 星期一-星期四 :上午9點-下午4:15- 下午4:15 後將不預訂3張或更多張照片)

  • 週五-週六 :上午10點-下午6:15- 下午6:15 之前不會預訂3張或更多張照片)

  • 星期日 :11 am-4:15 pm-(3:r或rmore的照片將不會在4:15 pm之前預定)

在下面預訂約會或致電817-626-7131。預約時需要支付$ 15.00(加稅)的不可退款押金。您的存款會在最後存入您的總額。攝影時間如有更改,恕不另行通知。

基本圖片套餐:

$ 27.95 +稅-這包括用主題服裝拍攝的1個主題,1張棕褐色的8x10照片和照相墊。基本包裝隨附8x10。不能將其更改為其他大小。使用基本套裝拍攝的其他主題每張為5.95美元。額外的照片打印每張$ 11.95(從一個8x10,兩個5x7或8個錢包中選擇您的其他照片)。會話中的照片也可從CD上獲得,價格為29.95美元。購買CD後,我們還會授予您版權許可。所有價格均為稅前價格。所有照片銷售均需繳納8.25%的銷售稅。其他軟件包也可用。

請注意:任何減去或增加拍攝對象的行為都被視為附加設置。基本套餐費用會從每個其他設置中重新開始。請提前致電以獲得多種設置的報價。如果時間允許,將預定多個設置約會。

Hold your horses pardner! We are currently closed for renovations, but will reopen better than ever for you this Fall. Stay tuned and check back here for more info as we improve and remodel our studio to welcome you back!

278712140_3101053126811608_436708637111482683_n.jpg

Jersey Lilly Photo Parlor - Old Time Photos

The Jersey Lilly Old-Time Photo Parlor is located in the front lobby of the Texas Cowboy Hall of Fame. Let us take you back in time to the days of the Old West with a memorable, one of a kind, old time photo.
Here is what we offer:

  • Antique Sepia Tone photos

  • 4 Old-tyme backgrounds, including a real stagecoach

  • Costumes and props

  • Group photo of up to 10 people**

  • Perfect for parties

  • Green screen for more background choices (1-3 people only)!

We have authentic costumes for:

  • Gamblers

  • Gunfighters

  • Saloon Girls

  • Children

  • Cowboys & Cowgirls

  • Fancy Ladies & Southern Belles

  • Gentlemen & Soldiers

  • Pets photographed too!

Photography Hours:

  • Monday - Thursday:  9am - 4:15pm - (no photo of 3 or more will be booked past 4:15pm)

  • Friday - Saturday:  10am - 6:15pm - (no photo of 3 or more will be booked past 6:15pm)

  • Sunday:  11am - 4:15pm - (no photo of 3 or rmore will be booked past 4:15pm)

Book your appointment below or call 817-626-7131.  A $15.00  (plus tax) non-refundable deposit is required to book your appointment.  Your deposit goes towards your total at the end.  Photography hours are subject to change without advanced notice.

Basic Picture Package:

$27.95 + tax -  this includes 1 subject photographed in era-themed costume, 1 sepia-toned 8x10 photo and photo mat.  The basic package comes with an 8x10.  This cannot be changed to a different size.   Additional subjects to be photographed with the basic package are $5.95 each.  Additional photo prints are $11.95 each (choose from one 8x10, two 5x7 or 8 wallets for your additional prints).  Photographs from your session are also available on a CD for $29.95.  With the purchase of the CD, we also give you copyright permission.  All prices are before tax.  All photo sales are subject to a 8.25% sales tax.  Other packages are available.

Please note:  Any subtraction or addition of subjects to a photo shoot is considered an additional setting.  The basic package fee starts over for each additional setting.  Please call ahead for quotes on multiple settings.  Multiple setting appointments will be booked as time permits.

  • facebook-square
  • Instagram - Black Circle

2515 Rodeo Plaza, Fort Worth, Texas 76164

817-626-7131 | info@texascowboyhalloffame.org

© 2019 by Texas Cowboy Hall of Fame | Web Design by Katillac Konsulting

Subscribe for Updates

We invite to join our mailing list and receive emails